Many factors motivate people in the workplace. Of these, money is the most important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that money is from the most essential incentives that make people want to do work. But other factors are involved in the employees motivation to complete their work. I disagree with notion that states money is the most benificial part for workers, and will support my opinion with arguments. No one can deny that monetary motive is important in work. We live in materialistic world that cherish wealthy individuals. This is because better well off folks can influence others and have anything they want. Furthermore, the clout possesed by rich people is considered a blessing that everbody want to have. having plenty of money will give an ease of mind. you won't have to worry about non-essential things, you will just need to focus on your job and on how to develop it. On the other hand, there are other factors that need to be put in concern. Firstly, Passion is what keeps you going on and to advance in work, It prevents us from being burnt off, Because if we love what we do, we will be in a state of continous joy. Secondly, having work-life balance is advantageous point, this is due to being satisfied and not being stressed out lead to more creativity in work. for instance, Elon musk who is one of the richest people on the globe once said that all the money he accquired come from having a creative and relaxed mind which consequentely comes from having balanced life. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that having a lucrative job is vital and crucial, but there are other aspects to be put on mind in order to success in job.