The best way to learn about other culture is to work in a multinational organization do you agree or Disagree

Culture is the way people live their life. It is frequently argued that folks working in a company made of individuals from different backgrounds have the most efficient approach to learning other's practices. This essay disagrees with the statement due to numerous reasons. To begin with, organizational rule prevents most personnel from learning other's culture. In companies, people cannot get knowledge about the customs and food of a particular cultural background as these are prohibited in the offices. Apart from that, these companies also have rules and regulations such as wearing uniforms and therefore individuals do not learn about the traditional clothes of other fashion. In addition, activities in a workplace do not give workers enough time to learn about different cultures. Each person has a work schedule they follow, the workload does not expose one to other cultures. There is limited time to interact with people, also there are other alternative ways folk learn different fashions. For instance, an individual can learn through travelling to a particular country. Travellers tend to copy how natives live their lives. On the other hand, working in international organizations exposes a person to the diversity of art. such as the food and customs, they are still not enough for one to learn because learning culture is not only just about exposure. In conclusion, the effectiveness of learning about other practices through working in a multinational organization depends on various factors such as the organization's diversity, the individual's willingness to engage, and the opportunities provided for cross-cultural interactions. The above information buttresses the fact that the best method to learn society's way of life is not through multinational companies.