The amount of time children using internet has doubled. Parents should control the amount of time their children spend on the internet. Do you agree?

Nowadays, the development of platforms like: facebook, zalo and equipment like: smartphone and laptop that everyone can access and use easily. Special is teenagers. They is attractted and waste a lot of time for using internet. In my opinion, this cause many problems for their study, community with social and harm for eyes and future themselvs that i agree parents should control the amount of time their children spend on the internet. First, many people, specially is student use the internet all the time when they have free time. At worse, they use it in the class while teachers not allow. This make their study bad. Instead of they spend time for study, they spend it for surf platforms. Second, they no have time communication with other or even their family. They always lock in own world in the internet. They will come down with little disease involved in social. Lastly, the children use the internet very much when they too young is harm to their eyes and cause disease of eyes. When they is a children, the development of eyes is no completely. In conclusion, parents must control the time which they use the internet in order to protect their health and their future.