The main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertaiment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the rapid growth of online shopping, it is easy for people to buy the items they want right at their homes. Therefore, there are opinions that in the future, people will go to shopping malls only for entertainment, not for shopping. It cannot be denied that with the strong development of online shopping, the idea of ​​shopping alone is not enough to keep the business of shopping malls in the business. However, I still think that there are people who go to shopping malls to buy goods. First, there's a lot more to entertainment than a central business district. For example, an amusement park where you will find things that a shopping mall doesn't have such as roller coasters, Ferris wheel, etc. Second, it would be strange if a place called a shopping mall didn't have any stores in it. Every year there is still a very high percentage of shoppers going to the shopping malls. For them, the entertainment inside the shopping malls is just an added element that makes their shopping trip more enjoyable. In short, I always believe that there will be people going to the shopping mall to shop. Anyway, it's hard to imagine the shopping mall without any shopping going on inside it.