Every country in the world has its own road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Traffic rules are a crucial factor which should be utilised in a proper way to improve roadways and also it can prevent accidents. Numerous countries have their own traffic rules according to their road system. Although, traffic rules are not maintained by many citizens and drivers in the country. This essay will discuss the reason for this situation and what can we do to strike a balance to the problem. Admittedly, one of the prime factors behind this grave issue could be the lack of traffic rules in many countries, cities and states. Moreover, this is due to no proper authority planning in travel management and improper roadways. For instance, Delhi Corporation in India don't have any speed limits inside and outside the city which leads to many traffic collision. Probing ahead, the authorities are not working effectively, they don't care about road rules, as well as, not maintaining the signal jams and not restricting the people. However, when drivers do not follow the road rules it leads to accidents and loss of lives. Therefore, in order to overcome the challenges, there are some solutions that can be done. In addition, the punishment should be made in order to maintain the traffic rules. Furthermore, they should maintain the traffic signals throughout the city to prevent accidents. To vindicate according to Forbes magazine, it is reported that the UK reduced the accident rate in 2012 by following the regulations and rules of roadways. Moreover, the government should make better route for transportation and also install zebra crossings and traffic signals in cities and outer to protect pedestrians. In addition, they should make separate tracks and roads for pedestrians, cars and heavy-loaded trucks to avoid these bad incidents. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach the conclusion that avoiding traffic rules lead to major accidents and challenges but there is some solution to overcome this issue, the benefits of traffic rules are indeed too great to ignore.