Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a children's development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both advantages of each method and give your own opinion.

There are diffrent ways to teach childern. some people think that the best way for childeren`s development is teaching them at their houses while in others opinions it is essential for childern to go to school. I will explain both advantages of each way and i give my opinion. firstly, when parents hire teacher for their child to learn lesson at home it is the best method of learning because their child can study lessons perofessionally and more practical. forexample, when children focus on one thing and work hard for it beside this their parents get private teacher for them so they can improve in their path more than others. Morover they can reach their goals as soon as they want for instance, the children want to emigrate and they do not know english so they get teacher and study at home as a result they reach their aim sooner. Furthermore, when children to go to school they become more sociable and find more freinds. they can take advice from their freinds. in addition, they get competitive sense so they work harder to be better then their freinds. they get more experiences at school and their experiences become lesson for them. they can recieve award. forexample, when they become distinguished student or when they win in race in school. in conclusion, both methodes have a lot of advantages and it depends on parents also in ability of children to choose their way. in my opinion, it is better to study lessons at school because childern work harder than when they study at home.