Some people believe that studying at a college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job right after school. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Career has a significant impact on human development and improving the standards of people. Career was debatable once but now has become more controversial than people claiming its benefits. However, some humans concur that higher education at college can improve their career, while some schools of thought opine that the best of improve it is to get an occupation after school. This essay will discuss these two major views. I, however, base the latter thoughts. To begin with, it's better to get a job after school might have a great opportunity to improve a person's quality and experience in the field. Moreover, it can provide field knowledge to a person and can improve the experience of the field. For instance, IIM schools in Mumbai, offer job opportunities to their students to improve their skills. Probing ahead, occupation can teach you skills that are required in the sector and make you acquire experience, patience and coordination in a company. Despite, this some citizens concur that higher education can provide a better quality of life and improve career. Furthermore, studying provides them with a lot of knowledge and wide-scope opportunities in the world. In addition, higher studies can provide jobs with high salary wage packs. To vindicate According to Forbes magazine, it is mentioned that people who have wider knowledge in subjects and academics have a lot of scopes according to survey 2019. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to conclusion that the merits of education and jobs can improve the quality of people but it depends upon their preference to choose one.