Nowadays, people sleep less because of the work, they spend long time in offices and focus on their future career

Nowadays, people sleep less because of the work, they spend long time in offices and focus on their future career. However, not receiving enough energy from sleep can lead to stress. I believe that insufficient amount of sleep can affect on people ’s health, productivity at work. On the one hand, one of the reasons why people sleep less is the mobile phones. People that use electric devices before going to sleep disturb their brain. In simple words, for better sleep, it is necessary to put your phone away and let your brain relax and prepare for sleep, otherwise, it’s activity would be continued and falling asleep would be a challenge. For example, scientists conducted social experiment with two groups, first group went to the bed without using phone and another group was using them. The results showed that people who used their devices had problems with their sleep, other one got enough sleep. On another hand, it can also affect on people around them. The tiredness can cause a stressful atmosphere, which affects on people ’s mood. Furthermore, the aggressor can shout to the other people and be very annoyed. For example, worker’s bad mood influence on their colleagues spirit. Accordingly, it can reduce their productivity. In conclusion, I think everyone should get enough sleep and rest. Because, this influence not only on people ’s behavior, it also affects on their relationships.