Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? #schools #children #subjects #future #careers #music #sports

Well, Some people consider that, Studying specific or accurate sciences is helpful, Together with these, Others opinion is that, Being of music and sports is not profitable. To my mind, Doing sports and listening, to singing songs leads or provide to become healthy life and a bright future. Firstly, Different people have different ideas about this. Someone's view is that Only being clear subjects will bring to the peak of luck. Currently, A knowledgeable person is able to achieve high achievements, according to his or her field. If i am going to give an example about a doctor, For accuaring doctor, People who they need to learn a lot. Such as, to become a doctor, my aunt learned more and more. But, she always limited only to this branch, she is not into doing sports. Secondly, In addition, with sport and music people can go back to the life, There are many useful sides of carrying out these activities. Provide with health and raise our mood and assist in getting rid of some stress, when we perform these exercises. On the other hands, Some brightness will be gathered with us, However, we can take some pleasure, delight in sport, and music. For instance, I regularly sing different types of songs and I run out of the street on a basic, Mainly, Into the time, my mood changes to be fine. Moreover, all my sorrows will wiped by listening and singing music. To conclude, For living better, the more our branches are extended and follow these rules, the more we can build healthy life. Cause, All things are needful for humans.