It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school . Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

There is an discussion between people that studens should study at school or in their home. This writter totally argee that student being teach at home will bring more benificial than learn at home by themselve. Intially, learning at home can be a useful way to study where learners can easily look up for information in the internet. In addition, the internet have many sources for students to gain knowledge and do more excercises in their subject. At a result, they can be better in many field of subjects that they had learnt. Another salient point is that the student that learn at home can be more independent than the one tat just learn at school. Due to their schedules that they have to do it correctly, they will become more mature, can arrange their study and relax time. For instance, there is a well-known scientist that named Thomas Eddison, he had to study at home because his teacher think that he did not have any talent to study. But he not give up on his education road, he decided to learn at home and become a famous scientist that invented one-way electronics. To conclude, although studying at home can have some dangerous information and it is hard to study without the teacher which is typical. But I believe that studying at home helps people to become mature and independent in the future.