Some people believe censorship is the killing of entertainment productions. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, amount of movies coming up are crazy. Many think that censorship is one the way which can regulate what to show on movies which is also demolishing entertainment industries. In this essay, I will explain both side and conclude why Censorship is important. On the one hand, movie is way which reflects the existing society they shows what is in real life. even though they show what show societes censor bans some sequence in movie. Removing them might take out value from the films. which might destroy the whole movie. On the other hand, there are few regulation everyone should obey to. any movies or entertainment product should harm anyone emotions. For example, if any film hurts the religious sentiment, then it should be removed else whole nation should face the conseqences. Moreover, movies have great impact on kids. if a movie has porn, and if that is not regulated then children who are watching gets badly effected from that. To conclude, Even though movies show mirror to socities, there are limits to what we can show in entertainment product. There should be regualtory body which should control and ban to keep the quality of movies up.