In many countries paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasing common, Does this development have more advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, Technology is improved. As a result, millions of people choose phone apps for payments in spite of the bank. In my opinion, Operating the system can achieve more advantages. This easy I will discuss, how to convenient and how to protect the money. On the one hand, in today's world people live a busy life. Therefore, as,usual they are doing everything by finger trips. For instance, past era if somebody wanted to pay some school fees, he had to go to school. Unfortunately, most of the parents are working weekdays. Due to, there isn’t time to go to the school to make payments. Nevertheless, at this moment, school introduced some applications for making payment by phone to everyone to pay on time. Because of that, above i mentioned, convenience is one of the advantages fact. On the other hand, our money is protected from robs. For instance, in the past folk handling applications for payments ones in a blue moon, therefore past era everyone had money in hand. as a result all over the world faced robs problems. However, nowadays, most community use phone applications to make reparation. In addition, using the mobile apps is becoming more popular; people’s life risk is reduced, that is another advantage of use phone apps. To conclude, in my point of view, People use mobile apps for paying for things have more advantages rather than disadvantages.