Celebrities complain that their privacy is being invaded by the media. Some people say that they shouldn't complain while others say that celebrities deserve privacy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Famous people complain about their privacy that invoke by media. some people believe that they choose this situation while others think they deserve personal extent.I disagree partially and i will explain why i disagree with this problem. Firstly, popular people choose to be famous and they knew this way can be enjoyable. for instant, when they go out with their family or alone they disturb by reporters also by their enemies. newsmen can take pictures of their and make gossip for them and it makes their work harder furthermore, maybe they loose their job. Moreover, some people say terrible words to them and this matter effect on their soul. they get psychotic illness so they accept to live this like and they can not complain about it. Secondly, some people believe they do not deserve and i agree. people have to know their extant and do not go furthermore. People should comprehend ccelebrities and do not enoye them. they should think if they have same life, they like to be bother by others. forexample, when they see others try to make gossip about celebrities they try to stop it. People have to care about each other because of humanity and everyone deserves to have privacy. In conclusion, I agree with people that think everyone must understand famous people and do not upset them because they have rights to live.