University students always focus on one special subject but some people think university should encourage their students to study a range of subjects. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been frequently argued that graduating students ought to study their main courses merely, whereas, others say that they should study other courses as well. This essay intends to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, universties that train only majors to their students could provide the following benefits to them. Initially, they concentrate only on their important subjects, consequently, it would provide them more energy, time and ability to learn particular concepts. Apart from this, when they are done with their work, they could utilise their leisure time in doing outdoor sports. For instance, these days, the majority of the masses are suffering from mental stress and health problems as they do not have enough time to play games, therefore, they should have less stress of studies. On the other hand, some people opine that learners should study other courses, while studying in colleges as it could have the following advantages. Firstly, there are a few graduates, who might find their subject boring after sometime, they would have alternative career options. For example, while making decisions, sometimes, youngsters might not able to take accurate field to study, thus, they should go with some other options also. Nextly, it is difficult to read similar work throughout the day and they require some alternatives as well. In conclusion, learning a single course all day could risk their life or they loss interest, however, others feel that it would channelize their ability to learn. In my opinion, youngsters should choose their courses by themselves, so that they could do it as per their situation.