Reading story books is better for children than watching television or playing computer games.Do you agree or disagree?

Many parents throughout the world believe that reading storybooks is more fruitful for their offspring than watching TV programmes or playing video games. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion, and this essay will analyze the upside of reading books providing the statements following this paragraph. First and formal, in the present time, people are living in a technology world which causes many schools global to utilize e-learning (education delivered online) as a new source of education for children. As a result, an increased number of pupils spending time on smartphones has soared unexpectedly which caused them to lose focus in school and interest in studying which led them to cheat on their exams. For instance, on average student in,Thailand only 70% of the students are likely to pass their exams. Furthermore, An increased number of unemployees who participated most teenagers graduated with certificates but not the specific skills that the workplaces required. For example, various students in China who recently graduated from medical school are currently working in phone repair to support their lives. To sum up, it is significant for pupils to relax from their studies but too much is not also necessary.