Discuss about the person you dislike and the causes why you detest. Also, name 3 virtues

Different traits and personalities are what make people desireble desired or less desireble. Athough some might pretend they do not care about what others feel about them, in the bottom of our hearts everybody wants to be liked and recieve more positive attention and just like every competetion, there are some winners and also some losers. Correspondingly, there has recently been a big rivalry in my company to become the worst human being ever. His name is A. H. and by the end of this essay you will know why. First of all, people usually tend to show up at work with good vibes because that will help the morale of the company and eventually, will result in better output for the company and the employee himself. Besides, treating others badly affects one's own performance and hence, will stop his development and growth as an employee. As an example, A. H. shows up to work without even saying hi to his co-workers and rarly even responds to what anybody's saying. Moreover, he never participates in corporate activities and hardly ever attends new year's party. Thus, among all the co-workers I've ever worked with, this guy stands out as the most intolerable person and this will probably cost him his job in near future. Second of all, one should be thoughtful of his actions because once something horrible is done, it cannot be undone. Indeed, sometimes it gets tough for someone to controll his anger but in the case of work environment, no matter what happens, one must not disrespect or even worse, have physical contact with any of his co-workers otherwise he might find himself in a bit of a situation. For instance, A. H. got himself in a fight with our collegue colleagues college last year over his usual park spot and things heat up so fast they ended up having a policeman seperating them. Once such incidence occures in a workplace, one of the two parties should go and in this example, everybody agrees it is A. H. In other words, one should always contain himself and never get himself into these kind of troubles at work unless he wants to be unemployed for a while. Furthurmore, in the game of being a likable person, the winner always keeps his calm and forgives others for their faults. He also tries to be patient and listen carefully when others are trying to communicate with him. Similarly, he must spread good feelings around the work environment and lift up other people's mood. To conclude, being nice to others is not an optional attribute nowadays. Instead, it is a mandatory quality specially when you are dealing with other people everyday. One should be respectful, patient and caring towards others and only then, we can expect to see a flourishing society. Unfortunately, people like A. H. will reduce the likelyness of that to happen in near future. Thus, we must keep working hard to make people aware of the consequences their actions have for the society.