In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think is and what can be done about it?

Crime has been a major problem in today's world, with crime rates increasing every year, as well as the violent actions that take place while committing an offense to the public. There has been countless debates and action on how to minimize the crime rates, however so far those didn’t work so well. I myself would despise when someone commits a felony and in this written essay, I will share my opinion on how to minimize crime rates. To start off with, I believe that the majority of perpetrators come with three elements that are either from poor family households, low education, and outcast people. As time goes by, countries all around the world will develop, which could be that more people are required to work more, they are demanded more from society which people who come from poor families will most likely not be able to survive in the modern era. This will lead them to do anything for them to survive which comes at a high cost. As well as people who are uneducated, since society is evolving and developing, society needs highly educated people which leads more schools to be constructed, however those who come from a poor family won't be able to afford an education, and without proper education, with no skills or knowledge they are not needed. Lastly, the people who aren’t performing good enough, their skills and knowledge get out performed by others leads them to be outcast, which they will do anything for attention whether it can be doing stupid things, or committing crimes. Although, there have been countless attempts to lower these situations from happening, I believe there should be more to be implemented. One idea that instantly pops up in my head is reducing the price for an education, by reducing the price more families will be able to afford such education, however there has been countless debates where many people debate that education should be free. I can somehow relate to this idea, however, as a business student school is also a business just as any other businesses, with education being free they will not last. Since performing is very important in today's society, yet some people just couldn't keep up, therefor an idea which come to mind that governments should make a system where those who can't perform well in their field, they can switch their industry or field, have a tryout for one-month maximum to see whether they perform well and if they do, they will be hired. People's mental health has been getting worse ever since the 21st century, especially the outcast people. There is no clear or precise action to help with this rather than therapy, since therapy is very expensive. What the government can do is to make therapy free for a month, this can reduce a person's level of stress and anxiety by a margin. The simplest way and easiest is that the government can enforce the law more strictly than before. To conclude my writing, there is no perfect plan for anything, we are living in a competitive world which has been ever since humans were brought to earth. As for myself, I believe those are just excuses to do such things.