**In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.**

It is admittedly true that people want a luxurious lifestyle that is why they work hard to earn money. Some individuals believe the government should control and limit the amount of individuals' money. In my opinion, In this essay, I will discuss both views and extend my opinion. On the one hand, the standard of living improved rapidly, thus becoming the sole reason to consider. Companies give enormous money to employees for their hard work and for their overtime. Good amount salary motivates employees for their work which is not only good for the company but also for the nation. For a successful example, A Bangladesh company (The Prothom Alo) who are giving good salary to their employees, the company also provides extra money for employees who are working overtime or work hard. As a result, companies will benefit from this stage and it is a win-win situation for a company. On the other hand, groups of people think the government should control and limit the amount of people's salaries which have several benefits. For example, chinese government should control salary that is the reason chinese government provide good quality treatment, low cost education or free, create new industry for citizen. As a result, citizen are equal, also they spend quality life and day by day criminal activity will be zero. To sum up, a significant amount of money demotivates employees for their work. Good amount of money motivated employee which are developing a country.