compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective . Comics books radio television film theatre Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Now-a-days a heated debate has been sparked about the significance of mass media. However,there are ample types of conveying information which includes various merits as well as demerits whereas,in this essay bellow we will discuss about books,television and films. To embark on, media has been progressing by its leaps and bounds that's why every person of society has approach so, people remain intouch with all relevent statistics about the country in addition, world widely. Apart from this, media has strenght that it modifies personalities of society as it can change the mindsets of individuals. Moreover, main advantage is that it workes to make specific trends of the society A study dipicted that mainly Media provide prvelence avenues to different trends. On the flip side, media is so powerful souce that it can wash mindsets of the citizens that can tend towards provok voilence by discribing wrong image of govt or any party it can create aggressive circumstances. Secondly it tend to reflect a stereotype picture of the society in front of whole wolrd thirdly, if they do'nt sensor sextual context that create embarracing impact. To recapitulate, undoubtedly mass media as a whole is crucially important particularly television plays integral role to creat the image of the society as a whole Not only it has huge plus points but also has negative points.