Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, convenience foods will increase considerably because so many people prefer to choose easier foods to eat, compared to a conventional meal that needs a week to prepare. I totally disagree because most enjoyment feeds are unhealthy and have detrimental effects on the body. Moreover, traditional meals can disappear in the future. One of the most significant advances in Civilization is the development of modern methods of food production and preparation. In fact, there number of reasons for believing that immediate meals are likely to grow in popularity. The first reason is the decline in family size and the increase single single-adult households. In more traditional societies, where families tended to be large, it made economic sense for one person t devote him or herself to time-consuming domestic tasks such as growing and preparing foodstuff. Nowadays, people tend to live in ever smaller family units. To begin with, it is true that most families nowadays do not have as much time to cook food as they used to in the past. This is because a substantial number of Spend the majority of their time working. To sum up, although fast cuisines are simpler to prepare and eat, I strongly believe that they can have more negative effects because those snacks tend to contain slight nutrients and besides, conventional foods may be rarer to find in the future.