Some people say that the internet will soon become the prefered method of delivery of the news and information,causing the newspaper and magazines to gradually disappear.Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

With the development of technology, many people use digital devices in their daily lives and they update the news through watching online news. As a result, it is believed that traditional methods like buying newspaper and magazines will be less common in the future due to the advancement of technology. In my opinion, I totally stand for this statement due to some reasons. In these days, there was an sharp increase in using smart phones of people. Because the smartphones always in their pockets when they go out so it is very convenient for the users to know any notification of events immediately. Furthermore, the content on smartphones is arranged following the order and very highly atractive. Therefore, majortiy of people choose smart devices to get news instead of newspapers in the past. Reagrading the other reasons of the popularity of getting news through smartsphones is cost-saving side. When they watch the news on smartphone and they do not pay any fees so the users can save amount of money compared to purchasing magazines. In conclusion, it is obvious that the popularity of using smatphones to update news instead of newspapers due to the advantages of smartphones. I totally agree with this idea.