It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued whether studying from home or at school is the best way for students. From the writer’s perspective, it is better to go to school to get high-quality materials from teachers and develop social skills despite the convenience and easily accessible materials when studying online. Undeniably, it is much more convenient to be able to do other necessary things while balancing the study from online classes. However, the lack of face-to-face contact from attending online courses can lead to disconnection outside the world and loss of opportunities for being employed after leaving school. In contrast, studying in a school environment where there are lots of friends to make, helps to extend the external relationship and probably has more chances and benefits afterwards. Hence, it is true that making friends at school is easier than studying lonely at home. Moreover, studying at school can be easy to get good materials from teachers, although there is plenty of subject matter from the Internet. It is because the quality of information on the web is unclearly and sometimes they might be incorrect, whereas teachers from school can easily assist students to get the problem and good solution. In conclusion, getting to school can make more friends, expand more relationships, and have a good study process plus reliable study data, which leads to a better career.