it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Many individuals believe that studying at home is better for students instead of going to school. This essay agrees with this opinion due to its effectiveness and convenience. To begin, the main reason why I say home studying is good because there are many handy equipment for learning in recently. To explain, when studying at home, students are more active in seeking and receiving knowledge, that makes learning more effective. For example, when students can’t ask or search for information from teachers or someone else, they must do it themselves. Then they will firmly remember this knowledge and learn and apply it in real life. Moreover, studying at home is better because when we study at home, it does not depend on outside condition. To explain, the house’s atmosphere is the most comfortable one, that positively affects on their study. For example, during the Covid pandemic, all of the admission must stay at home and review online so we can see that online course is much more flexible and convenient in many situation in morden life. Tools like Google will expand the scope of knowledge, helping students achieve outstanding levels because everyone's intelligence is not the same. In conclusion, I agree with this statement that staying at home for studying is better for students because it motivates students to study by themselves and it also does not depend on outside condition affecting to study. Besides, this makes learning more effective and newer, stimulating learning in students.