Nowadays computer education is compulsory for your learners in most schools. Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over thousands of years, every age had got the achievements in different domains such as industry, agriculture, economy and culture and up to now the most prominent success of human is technology. It not only helps people open the new page of their lives but also creates an opportunity for them to expose to the another planets outside the universe. Hence, technology plays an important role in the society now and every individual should approach it as soon as possible. That’s why many students these days should study about computer science. Firstly, we have to acknowledge that the feature of technology especially computer have contributed on the development of society. Through that, it helps us store much information about human and age that includes history and culture. It is also the best accomodation for everyone to study and research. For example, if the children can use computer fluently, it could be a premise for them to develop their careers in the future and if they can expose to computer from when they are kids to the time when they are grow up, during this long time, they will be developed and level up themselves. Everyone else if they have a chance to follow the internet through computer, they will be catch up with the trend nowadays. They also have a chance to contact with everybody around the world and expose to the comprehensive education from many countries, so the key that lead to the successful door is computer education. For this reason, every child need a chance to study with computer from now. Finally, every parent should admit the benefits of technology that brings to their children and they should make some conditions for them to approach technology right now.