Successfai sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The given flowchart shows the various stages for production of steel rods in furniture industry. Overall, it can be seen that a total of 11 stages are involved in the whole procedure, starting with Raw material and melting them, followed by rolling and sizing and finally inspection. Initially, some raw materials such as Iron ore, Yellow ore, and Carbon are poured into the melting slit which has a 13000-1500 c temperature. Afterwards, it refines in the melting cabin and then, in Ingot pour stage, there is a pouring machine which candescent metal is poured into ingots. In the subsequent stage, in strand casting stage, ingots are connected to a cooling reservoir at 60 100 C and metal goes through nozzles. Following this, strands of cool metal are rolled by rollers and next, prior to their surfaces being checked by measuring automation, they are treated with the heating machine. Then, they are sized by cutter and finally, after ID stamping, inspection stage should be done.