PEOPLE NOWADAYS ARE NOT FIT AND ACTIVE THAN THE PEOPLE FROM THE OLDEN DAYS. DISCUSS THE CAUSES FOR THIS SITUATION AND SUGGEST SOME POSSIBLE Solutions?

It has always been argued that these days people are not physically fit and non-active compared to the individuals from the previous days. This essay will not only elucidate the reasons but also scrutinize how they can be solved in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, Why people nowadays are not fit and active? This is because of the excessive use of technology. To elaborate, after the invention of digitalization people have totally depended on electronic gadgets. They do not work by themselves they only do by machines as it is the easiest method. Consequently, they are facing many obstacles related to their well-being such as obesity, back pain and many more. Besides this, people love to eat junk food which gives more fat to their bodies with this people become lethargic. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in America 90% of the population prefer to use technical gadgets in their domestic work and on their jobs with this they are not fit in their body and suffer from health problems. Despite the above-mentioned, there are some solution is that firstly, humans should less use of machinery and done thier by themselves with this they become fit and active as the previous generation. Parents ought to give knowledge about street food and what are the drawbacks of it and indulge in sports activities with the assistance of this they always think before eat outside food because they know they take it then they become unfit. To conclude, people like to use technology because it makes the easiest life for people, but it has an adverse impact on people's health and commoners have junk because of their unique taste, whilst there number of ways to eradicate this issue. It is the responsibility of people and parents.