In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that the trade these days commonly assures that their products are valuable in different ways. This essay will discuss twofold, firstly, why businesses use advertising to enhance some products. Secondly, what I believe about this statement. To begin with, there are several logical justifications for this statement We will discuss these topics. The first one is advertising to encourage people to take their products in different methods. As a result, to buy lots of things they utilize profitable ways such as absolute advertising. Which has led to a significant role in gaining money. In addition, as people have many ideas about this they become divided when looking at it. Because some countries have roles of government. For example, if they use advertising to make products more lovely and valuable, they would have several benefits such as money or gain customers. Regarding this statement, I think we should recognize and value when individuals are honest with people, therefore the main reason for this is the topic of lying advertising. So, for us do not waste money or time for them. For instance, developed and developing countries have more and more lying and this is a bad development. In conclusion, there are compelling justifications for the advertising in the nowadays. Overall, I personally believe the products rely upon kinds of people someone may pay for good things, and someone not. However, the situation depends on the citizens, and businesses should be able to get new things from the company.