Individuals cannot alleviate the poverty that exists in the world; it is the responsibility of governments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a discussion in relation to whether individuals can provide assistance with poverty in the world or if the governments are solely responsible. In this essay, I will provide the perspective towards this matter. On one hand, some people believe that particulars can provide relief to poverty by creating job opportunities or injecting money into the system masked as supplements or foundations. An example of this is Elon Musk or Steve Jobs. These individuals are able to create multimillion-dollar companies that create jobs for the population, allowing them to have access to an income that will take them away from poverty. Moreover, commoners do believe that these types of persons are entitled to solve the issue due to the discomfort of the everyday people with the corresponding authority and their policies. On the other hand, we have another perspective of people believing that the governments are the entity that should solve and address the scarcity of a country. This belief is supported by the idea that the local regime is aware of the needs of the population and how to address the problem. Hence, the government should be able to find the corresponding solutions in order to solve the problems and/or find figures able to create space in order to ameliorate the impact of money shortage. Furthermore, local authorities do induce different packages and financial support for the townspeople as a helping aid. In conclusion, I do believe that each country's regimes are responsible for bringing population aid for them to solve or reduce the scarcity of resources and income as they know what their countries are going through and their contexts. Hence, the authorities should find solutions and different options in order to provide that assistance. I also agree that governments should discuss with different entities who can provide income and resources for the authorities to create jobs for the workforce.