Although families have powerful influence on children, the influence that comes from outside the family plays a bigger part in children’s development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, some people believe that family members have a powerful impact on their offspring. However, other folks think that several sways have a strong effect on children's development from outside their family society. In my opinion, I partially agree with the given statement and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, plenty of heirs grow up in their own homes and they see their parents and siblings, who can learn social skills and how to communicate with each other. Moreover, if parents want their children to study better, they must set an example so children can learn how to study better. For example, some guardians aggressively act toward children that kids affect their parents, and as a result, when they grow up high likelihood of being a criminal. Furthermore, if their father or mother is an alcoholic, they do not care about their scion and the kids lose an opportunity to learn about family love. On the other hand, youngsters always go to school and meet many friends in their life. numerous children spend time in school and play with their mates which leads to development their social skills. Moreover, in school, there are a lot of subjects so juveniles can do many different things that lead to finding opportunities. For instance, In South Korea, a boy who goes to school and participate in music class and love instrument, especially violins. So, the music teacher finds out about his talent and tells the boy's parents they decide to send him to music school. Therefore, children's development not only just from their family but also from outside. In conclusion, I partially agree with this statement and there are many methods influenced by families and the outsides. Conversely, pros and cons also exist. Hence, we should teach kids to right way and that will be a good thing for their future development.