It’s better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The writer is think that studying at home is more affective for pupils than obtain knowledge at school. In my opinion, I’m in disagreement with this statement. In the beginning, the main reason why studying at school is better than practice by their own – their homes is students are not able to gain knowledge affective easily, they also could not be learned the right study style if the parents did not do a good behavior. Because at home or study with their own do not have any systematic way to learn, or the mentor that ensure the right way to learn. For example, children who are not able to go to school in Vietnam do not have a well behavior when they live or organize something in a right way. In addition, the second reason why students must to go to school and learning the methodical way is that student do not have social skills or life experiences. Due to learn with their own, have not any friends, especially good friends or good teachers. As a result, they do not have good social skill and life experiences. In conclusion, the main reason why studying at school is better than practice by their own – their homes is students are not able to gain knowledge affective easily, they also could not be learned the right study style if the parents did not do a good behavior and student also do not have social skills or life experiences. So they must to go to school at all.