It is not necessary for people to travel to other places and learn about their culture. We can learn as much as from books, film and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that people often visit various places to learn about their cultural activities rather than learning from already written cover books, movies and broadcasting media. In my opinion, I completely agree that travelling to places to learn new things would result in broader knowledge gathering and it would provide a better opportunity to see the world from a different view. On the one hand, Everyone loves to travel to new places to meet new people and learn about their culture which sometimes can be an entertaining activity. Visiting some prominent countries can be a great process that can result in improving the cognitive part of our brain by grasping the variant activities performed by them. For Instance, sometimes people would love to visit Ooty where the dance called "Baduga" will be performed and newcomers can actively participate and learn some dance steps too. However, learning by actually seeing things will help enhance our vision from a different perspective. On the other hand, we are trapped in a fast-growing world where we do not find some relaxing time to enjoy ourselves. As we are supposed to see the world from a single window, travel to some favourite places will help us in easing our mental health. For example, a recent study found that professionals who work in IT firms are completely occupied in their routine work with targeted deliverables. so commuting to relaxed greenish places for vacation can help them by seeing the world differently from their sedentary lifestyle and can aid in reducing stress levels. In conclusion, Travelling is a much-needed space for everyone, where they can roam around the world and spend some quality time with friends or family which will definitely show a sign of improvement in their Intelligence and also it will help in opening up the opportunity window for an expedition.