environmental problem like pollution and climate change affect every one. Why so few global solution being offered to fight this issue? how can this problem be solved?

Today, the issue of global warming is increasingly impacting everyone. There are a lot of aspects that are being affected. Only a few solutions were discovered to solve this problem. The council must decide the best way to handle global warming. Global warming is the main issue today. It can be impacted everybody such as people, animals, and plants. Pollution (air and noise) is still the number one source of global warming. This condition can create a hole in the atmosphere's surface and decrease the health rate of everybody. Besides, the increasing sea level is overwhelming because people who are living around the beach will be impacted. There are only a few ways that can be counted for tackling this issue. First, it can happen because the cost of doing some research is too high. Second, there is a lack of awareness from people to solve this issue. The council never give socialization or awareness to the community so people do not know what they should do. If the government give awareness to people, it can be done with a simple thing. For example, people should do some 3R activities such as recycle, reuse, and reduce. Those activities may decrease garbage from our homes first. Next, if there are several companies that invest a huge amount of money, they will produce electric vehicles, for instance. The usage of electric vehicles will be safer for the environment than vehicles that use fossil fuels. Fossil fuels may create carbon dioxide gas that will affect the atmosphere. To conclude, there are several aspects that make global warming hard to solve. For example, the cost of research and lack of awareness from people. Those conditions can be solved, if the council give awareness to people and there are companies that invest their money for research.