art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. however, there days fewer and fewer people appreciate art turn their focus to science, technology and business. why do you think that is? what could be done to encourage more people to take internet in the arts?

Competition and cooperation are both ways that people interact with each other. I believe children should learn how to cooperate to become skilled citizens. However, the sense of race is also helpful to children to improve their individual abilities. To begin with, I think competition is the key to a successful citizen, team and civilization, rather than competition. Firstly, all works in human humanity are organized by human beings with various gifts and no gifts can be substituted. For example,a professor who grasps all knowledge in his major needs to coordinate with his assistant who is good at dealing with basic trifles to organize a lecture. Cooperation utilizes the strengths of team members in order to reach a common goal. Moreover, cooperation has a higher efficiency since it amplifies advantages and lessens weak points of team members, and the total efficiency would be enhanced. For example, when children are assigned to complete a team work, a team in which members cooperate is usually more organised than a team work individually. However, children might lose personal competency by solely focusing on partnership. Society needs competent individuals as well to take single-person jobs. The sense of competition should be taught to endow children with the importance of individual ability and exerting their talents. Although most of the work can be done in a team, citizens understand diverse working power and skills are more in favour of civilization. For example, members of teams should know how to win their responsibilities in order to compete with other teams. Overall, I think schools should arrange cooperation as the priority because it is the principle of civilization. Moreover, children need also understand how to be competitive and improve themselves to exert their talents and hold their positions in society.