Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online. 🔸Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It has always been argued that these days technology is proliferating regularly and many business conferences and learning sessions are provided by online platforms. The advantages of this notion are more as compared to its disadvantages and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why business meetings and training are taking place online? This is because of it saves time of personnel. If employers do induction with their employees with the assistance of social sites, they could save their time commuting which they spend on reaching their destination That time they may use on other work with this company can gain their trading rating point. Besides this, there are a number of facilities available on the Internet. The prominent is that video recording. In case people are busy with other work during meeting then they might record it and listen in their free time. Despite the above-mentioned merits, there is a demerit that commoners pay less attention to meetings and learning sessions because they do not have any fear of teachers or owners. Consequently, they may become careless and more use of their smartphones for their entertainment source such as playing games, listening music and many more. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 55% of people prefer to take online classes but it has an adverse impact on people's minds Now they do not have much knowledge because of less concentration on their tasks. To conclude, although online meetings and business training have a bad impact on people, there are a number of advantages in current life It not only makes people's life easier but also save money and time.