Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several folks argue that producers and grocery stores must reduce the quantity of packaging of products. Others believe that customers ought to evade buying some products with plenty of packaging. In my opinion, I think we must think about the environment and we should use eco-friendly goods. and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, these days, we can see a lot of packaging with vinyl in shopping malls or supermarkets. However, they must use vinyl due to some goods. Plenty of products need protection from damage and if goods are damaged, many consumers do not buy which leads to reduced shop owner income. Besides, they already know that numerous vinyls destroy nature as well as pollute. But, there is no substitute instead of vinyl so just use vinyl packaging, it does not have any responsibility. Furthermore, a few individuals think that we ought to avoid purchasing goods with a lot of goods, but if we buy the less packaged goods, sometimes they tear and leak or come out which is very uncomfortable. Furthermore, if the products are not packaging, maybe they are not fresh so we do not pick those goods. Even though, we know about global warming and environmental pollution, however, to our comfort, we choose a lot of packaging goods. Therefore, we should try to invent eco-friendly packaging goods. In conclusion, I think there is no responsibility for manufacturers and supermarkets because we have few choices in using packaging. So, we must think about our nature and the earth and invent subside environmentally friendly packaging and that will be good for our future.