Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

The enhancement of healthcare, education and trade plays a pivotal role in the development of a rural country. It is argued that governments with abundant resources should serve as a stepping stone to assist third-world nations. The essay will provide a stance on the responsibilities of First World countries and formulate various methods to assist the developing countries. With regards to poorer nations, they lack the infrastructure and resources to operate a functioning countrycountries effectively, which is often the result of a significant mortality rate due to the inability to treat patients with the appropriate medical equipment. Secondly, a military coup results in a civil war due to the government’s inability to resolve ongoing issues that affect the people and more significantly the youth and the vulnerable. While the atrocities of such events are unimaginable. Countries with power and influence on the global platform should make necessary interventions without creating sole reliance on rural countries. Such measures could consist of trade contracts between the countries, providing equipment and exporting skilled workers to help develop the countries ’s infrastructures. Moreover, financial aid can be targeted at the development of education and medical resources to improve the country’s living standards. As a result, the effects of globalisation will foster economic growth, job creation and improvement in productivity. In conclusion, affluent countries must collectively assist countries in difficulties as a reminder to avoid man-made and natural disasters such as famine and massacres. The moral obligation as a global nation must ensure the past does not repent by ensuring accountability and enforcement towards the growth of a developing nation