Some people think paying taxes is enough to contribute the society. Other argue that being citizen involves more responsibility. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Some people believe that paying taxes is enough to make the country successful.but others think that the public should put more effort into the country. This is a debatable issue and in this essay, I will discuss both sides and give you my opinion. On the one hand,paying taxes helps the government to bring more facilities to the nation. Along with that countries invest more in improving technologies for their society. For example,having modern hospitals with the latest equipment save more people's lives than simple hospital Moreover in this era,Every country wants to be the best of all which demands more budget and innovative plans to show the world.So these taxes are very helpful indeed. On the other hand,paying only taxes is not enough for a country to grow it involves a nation's creative and helpful ideas to grow. For instance, in China, people work together to bring their ideas into reality which helps their economy to improve. To summarise,my essay,I believe that the country needs both things together to grow faster.We should pay taxes and be helpful in any way to serve our country.So that we have a better future for us and for our generation too.