Some people think that school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance or bank account management along with the academic subjects at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people's view is that the young generation is necessary to work. For instance, some needful job skills, those are bank accounter or taxi driver together with this specific subjects at school. This essay will give some information about these. That is, the Pros and cons sides. In my point of view, During learning, pupils need to get knowledge more related to their interests. To be honest, Writing about this topic has some beneficial sides will be found. When young people work whether as taxi drivers or bank accountants, it does not matter which profession will do. Firstly, these workers will know the value of money and understand his or her parents' values. In addition, Working can create independence for the young. For instance, some famous young generation, when they were studying, In spite of being tough for them, chose labour. Thus, They will know the value of everything. On the other hand, There is own time for doing everything. Through learning, Without confusing anything, People ought to get useful details, about what science is profitable for them according to their wish they need to pick out. Or else, They do not manage to achieve their ambitions easily. Such as, as a result of select labour or part-time jobs, some young citizens can not enter the University. Those cause us to become upset. To conclude, Despite having utilizable ways of the practical profession, on time, it should be got the knowledge, which to be useful for them.