Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people, To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Always telling the truth, I think, it depends on the person and situation. Because everybody does not like to hear the truth every time. So Sometimes, when we speak we can choose to lie in order to be happy other people. That is why I do not toagree to agree this idea. I would like to one example from my life. Sometimes my wife asks me " My love, do you think am I beautiful" Every logical man's answer is "Yes of course" If they would say " No you are getting old, you are not beautiful that is used to be" what will happen? They can discuss with each other. or we can imagine a married couple and they want to divorse of each other. Their family do not. Thus, they can lie to keep them from getting divorced. So, sometimes, telling the truth is can be dangerous. Because maybe one of the participants would be bad thing. İf everybody would accept this bad conditions, the married couple may be divorced. However, for instance, you would be witnesser in the Court, of course you have to say truth or partners can not say lie at the marriage for each other about serious issue. To sum up, I suppose, sometimes Participants can lie for each other. İt is very normal for me. There is a good words relevant this topic. Always telling the truth is dismiss Change the form of the verb dismissed show examples from nine village. Consequently, always telling the truth can be changable according to situtation, person or people.