Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later

A large number of individuals consider learning a second language must begin at the beginning of school, while others believe that these kinds of subjects have to be taught later. In my opinion, Language related knowledge should be taught very early in school life. Language education in the beginning of the school is potentially beneficial for students in various ways. In this scenery, children will start learning a new language early and they will understand the importance of knowing the native tongue of other nationalities and they will be aware of necessity international communication. As a result, they will adapt the process of learning new language and be more qualified and familiar in their later studies. Additionally, learning a new language could further develop the cognitive skills of the students. Because, they will gain the ability of expressing ideas and yourself in another language and be precise and clear. This could further increase their communication skills and effect their secondary and other education. According to the research which conducted by US Department of Education, children who studied another language in their early studies be more successful in their exams and during their following academic life. On the other hand, some people believe that language lessons should be added to curriculum later in the school. In the early education process, students should focus on the foundational subjects, such as mathematics. After being familiar with some essential and basic concepts of foundational subjects, the language could be introduced to them. In this case, the children will not understate the importance of main subjects and they will dedicate all their efforts to excel in these fields. Moreover, if the language subjects introduced them in the early studies, the difficulty it brings could potentially affect the incentive and passion of children, and negatively impact their motivation. A survey conducted by Educational Institution indicates that the schoolchildren who studied only foundational subject in the early school perform well in these subjects than others. In Conclusion, although there are some potential benefits of learning language in the later, I strongly believe that becoming familiar with the concept of a new tongue is more advantageous for children.