In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

Nowadays, using modern digital technologies in the classroom is different from traditional learning, which was used in the past with numerous pupils. The new method of schooling is widely used in the educational sphere and using technology has innumerable benefits, such as adapting admission to multiple learning styles and providing instant feedback. On the other hand, its drawback is less face time between apprentice and tutor. There are two main benefits why teachers applying technology in their work. First of all, learners can choose tasks and sources from the internet, which enables them to study according to their weaknesses and strengths. For instance, some pupils respond best to spoken rather than written exercises. For these people, audiobooks or audio tasks, recorded lessons could be efficient. Another positive aspect of the usage of internet sources is immediately assessing the knowledge of recruitment. Generally, in the, classroom a user-friendly app is used, such as Kahoot or Learning Up, which is gained in evaluation. Through these apps or,websites teachers could effectively check homework off all learners in a short time. Generally, there are many downsides that I think are vital problems in lessons. Obviously, a negative consequence is that for a long,time learners would be glued to the screen, which leads to a lack of emotional connection between the admission and the advisors, because between them there must be warmth, and sympathy, which can never be replicated with any robots. Throughout these,feelings educators pass out to the schoolchildren to help to instil values. To sum up, technology has seeped through all aspects of human lives, especially in the education area which makes it easily time-consuming work for tutors, but sometimes it negatively affects the student’s emotions.