If a product is good and meets customer needs, then people will buy it and advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, it is argued that commercial is irrelevant because buyers will only purchase the products if the quality is great and due to their state of needs. In my conclusion, I totally disagree with this notion, and in this essay will analyze why advertising is some type of art with a statement provided following the paragraph. First and formal, advertising has existed for many years for business purposes in order to attract new customers within the target audience with a message that appeals directly to them. Moreover, it is also known as the best method to introduce the products for their best outcome worldwide.To demonstrate, effective advertising reaches potential customers and informs them of the products or services. Ideally, advertising should capture the prospective customer's attention and entice them to use the product. Furthermore, creativity is found in numerous advertisements. Nevertheless, creative advertising is a form of marketing that uses original concepts, designs, and storytelling to effectively communicate a message or promote a service or product. For instance, Thailand came up with the most hilarious storytelling commercial ever to attract customers online. In conclusion, the commercial is the only best strategy that is used by giant companies to pull people's minds to purchase or repurchase the products.