Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private healthcare outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that medical services have become an essential tool for private organisations. However, some people believe, that our health is the most valuable thing and should not be paid for. In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Let' ‎s start by looking at the benefits of private healtcare. Firstly, paid companies usually provide a quality, which is not always appears in the free medicine. Looking at the example of a surgery, it is obvious that the best doctors as well as an equipment are highly-paid. Thus, if you want to be sure of a hospital's services, it's better to go the private one. Not only that, but also instead of staying in the lines for hours, many of us prefer not going to the public corporations, so as to save time. Turning to the other side of the argument, it is obvious that not everyone can afford expensive curing. For instance, in Kazakhstan almost 60 per cent of population have tiny wages that cannot cover the costs of treatment. Consequently, the nation will suffer if there are only private medical organizations everywhere. Another major issue is that people take out a lot of loans to close the debts. So they will be burdened with credits for a lot of time. In conclusion, I would argue that the benefits of paid healthcare overweight the drawbacks due to the quality and service confidence. Many people prefer to be sure in order to save their health, so it would be better to invest in the things that really matter