some people think that cities are the best places to live. others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.

Social development is when citizens think about the best place to live. Even living in either the city or rural area, that sparked a heated debate. The argument is that living in the city is more convenient, while others are looking for peaceful places such as the countryside to live. The advantages and disadvantages will be thoroughly discussed in this essay before comparison. It is more convenient when living in the city because of full of facilities. For instance, many families living in Ho Chi Minh City are very satisfied due to get the best school for their children such as taking them to an international school or private school as well as they can have a monthly health check more easier. Thus some people make strongly decision because of conveniences. However, This is why the argument continuously happen that cities are the best place to live. On the other hand, some inhabitants strongly believe that living in the narrow places come up with the air pollution cause of both mental and physical health problems. For example, toxic fumes released from the vehicles make them suffer and be stuck in the traffic jams everyday has led them to be the serious stressful and respiratory problems. From that, countryside is the best choice for them who look for peaceful places with the fresh air. It is very clear that why citizens want to live in the area. In conclusion, in comparison, the two sides of the argument is concerned where the best places to live. After look thoroughly the advantages and disadvantages, It is suitable if we know our demands, convenient or peaceful. From that, we will know where is the best place for us.