Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years,there has been a noticeable trend in starting a business. The reason is independence and flexibility, suitable for the amount of people who seek novelty and self-command at work. And it is also the independence that brings a lot of challenges. From my point of view, the disadvantages of owning a business do outweigh the advantages. Admittedly, starting a business has some benefits. The first advantage is flexibility, business owners have authority to choose products, services and prices and the most important is to decide the working schedule which is suitable for self. The second advantage is financial independence, the owners can earn more money because business owners do not depend on the managers and are fully in charge of finances. However, I believe that working for an organisation would bring entrepreneurs more detriment. Typically it is difficult to maintain and expand due to lack of partners, partners and money are the two most important factors for starting a business, it determines 90 percent of business growth. Not to mention lack of resources and experience, two factors are important only after partners and money. Lack of experience will cause businesses to face many difficulties and easily fail. In summary, while starting a business is independence and flexibility, it still has a lot of challenges and risks. So, to start a business is not easy, carefully in all of the choices dedication is indispensable.