nowaday ,there are a number of coffee shops and fast food vendors on high streeets and in town centres .why are there so many of these outlets?what effect is this having on the society

In modern times,there has been an enormous growth in the number of coffee stores on the high streets and in town centres. In addition to this, fast food merchants are also inclined simultaneously. The boost in this outlet was because of the public who are interested in exploring and enjoying a variety of food. The widening of this many stores was not something that happened so quickly.Over the past few,decades public started to grow more firm financially.Because of, this they started to spend a lot and craving for new things.To cope with these needs the merchant started to boost their count. For example,in our father's,childhood there were very few tea and snack stalls in the city,but now every nook and corner was filled with a tea stall.Even the escalation in tourist spots also has a direct influence over the growth of this outlet. The outcome of these hawkers has led to an imbalanced diet which in case could further lead to health problems.Since folk are coming across a variety of outlets they are tempted to explore and crave it.Causing a longing desire for an appetite. The reason for this desire is the stimulation of their taste buds because of the aroma produced by these items. For example, in order to attract customers the merchant started to use edible dye and other unhealthy products to gain the taste and appearance of the food public also started to eat diverse stuff ranging from oiled unhealthy items to healthy diet foods.Despite having a healthy diet,unhealthy items lead to obesity,irritation in the chest,ulcers etc. To conclude, rather than making a routine of eating unhealthy cuisine.We can prefer eating more nutritious cuisine that is good for our health.