Your writing task is : Students should not take loans to get education because studying should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

With recent rise of prices for education more and more students throughout the world tend to take loans in order to afford a decent living. However,it is said that gaining knowledge should be free. I strongly agree that studying has to be free,it will be much easier for students to get by. To begin with,if free college tuition is provided,scholars will be able to better concentrate on their studies. Even when students have financial aid they may find themselves stuck worrying about how they will have to pay them back in the future. Hence, this stress negatively influences the time when they are supposed to pay attention to learning. By providing pay-less high education students and their families would not have to worry about financial situations in terms of universities and colleges,which are mostly the most expensive part. Secondly, college should be free for every student to follow and achieve their career passions. Moreover,it will lessen the wealth gap between classes,there will be a lot more highly educated people. Making scholarship accessible will increase employment opportunities and job salaries. Additionally,it is said by the experts that it could even cost less on the current spending on loans and debts, which is extremely good for the economy. In conclusion, I consider that making universities and colleges free is definitely reasonable. Most of all it increases the chances of full involvement of students because they no longer have to worry about finances. What is more study loans make more expenses rather than free tuition.