Some people believe that all company decision should be taken by managers, whereas, others think it is better to include employees while decision making ? Discuss both points and give your opinion

Some people think the manager should deal with any problems that cause in the company because this position should be the one who leads the future of company, while others believe every employee including their leader can lead the better options since the solutions can be considered by various perspectives. From my point of view, I agree with the former opinion since they have the knowledge in this field. To begin with, the managers have a role to focus on strategies for managing because this position has a long to think about the issues and solutions, with their experience in business skills that directly study in the university. There are several different aspects without clear knowledge of the actual problem that will make the situation worse. Therefore, the enterprise should be led by people who can deal with the threat with theories. However, others hold the belief that if the office can be sent several viewpoints, it should be more solutions since they have many professionals in each company. For instance, managers cannot detect other problems since they don't know each employee's work role. As a result, the leaders only think about overall strategies, while do not know there are many workforce who suffer from overworking. To conclude, although more brains can tackle each problem, it can be a workload for the leader to filter the issue from each worker. I think it would be more convenient if only managers who learn the managing and financial courses in the master's degree can easily tackle the problems without unnecessary opinions.