Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The belief of a group of people is that students must follow their interests and just study them or find one, but there exists another group who is standing on another spot and say children must have knowledge about everything and obviously a basic form of them and study them. To be frank I personally have faith in the first society's mind and as far as I am concerned the second group's opinion will not work. I will clarify the whys of my choice due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. In the first stage, I will expand my point about the second Society. Not once could anybody find who is an expert in every possible field! In addition, humans are different from each other and cannot do the same job with the same quality. Therefore I believe this society is under the shadow of dumbness. Just for an example, My brother cannot solve my math problems but he is a successful surger. As I mentioned this is crystal clear that children are different and this difference can play a key role in development. "If you compare a fish and monkey and their ability to climb up the tree, you are dumb". Once I personally heard these wise words and after that, I took an oath to follow my talents because this is the way of redemption. By way of example, I know a baker who does a marvellous world or an artist plumber who has very high prices because of his pretty clear work. To put it in a nutshell, any person could have his attitude on studying all of the subjects or just focus on a special one but in my personal perspective, this is wasting time to wish to have information about everything. To sum up, I think being an expert in one field event in walking is more efficient than having ordinary data about everything.