Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Nowadays multinational organizations provide opportunities to skilled workers to uplift their business growth. Whether moving to other countries to support their work or not is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny that employers who work in different countries benefit as they earn higher salaries and get greater opportunities in their careers? Certainly not. Associates in their native country accept offers from other countries as they have responsibilities to fulfil family needs and invest in their education. Poor people who put in all the hard work to resolve their financial issues will take this as the biggest milestone. To illustrate, one of my friends, got an offer for thirty lakh per annum from a multinational company in America, helping her to close her education loan within a year. In addition, they extend their hard work to become financially wealthy with more future plans. One who stays for long years obviously earns more, especially if that helps them to buy a property. Secondly, as the technologies are updating day-to-day with numerous versions IT sector people need to brush up their platform for the long run in their careers. Moreover, well-skilled professionals always prefer to fly to other countries as they have the capability to handle any problems. For instance, in my team, a Senior Developer with 12 years of experience went aboard as he was maintaining the application end-to-end and aware of any minor issues. Apart from this, other countries appreciate continuous delivery with success, so they request the manpower to obtain it. To conclude, the same work done by employers in the native countries is less salaried than in foreign. Thus, I strongly believe migrant workers do the same work in other countries however, they are more benefit from resolving their financial needs and have a chance to improve their technological skills.